Key Contacts

Developments - North

 

Mike Webb

 

michael.webb@gbpartnerships.co.uk

Services - North Health Planning

 

Samantha McCumiskey

 

samantha.mccumiskey@gbpartnerships.co.uk

Developments and Services - Midlands 

 

Nikki Hopkins

 

nikki.hopkins@gbpartnerships.co.uk

Developments and Services - North London

 

Gavin Milner

 

gavin.milner@gbpartnerships.co.uk

Developments and Services - London Borough of Barking and Dagenham, London Borough of Havering

 

Ian Sabini

 

ian.sabini@gbpartnerships.co.uk

Developments and Services - South

 

Kate Halliday

 

kate.halliday@gbpartnerships.co.uk

Development and Enterprise 

 

Wendy Spencer

 

wendy.spencer@gbpartnerships.co.uk

GP - Third Party Development Schemes 

 

Ian Tuddenham

 

ian.tuddenham@gbpartnerships.co.uk

Insurance and Property Compliance & Management

 

Ian Frazier

 

ian.frazier@gbpartnerships.co.uk

National Asset Management and Business Performance

 

Myles McQuade

 

myles.mcquade@gbpartnerships.co.uk